Sign In Forgot Password

What's NU? with Rabbi Rudin-Luria

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom Meeting ID 97066069527

2. Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom Meeting ID 97066069527

3. Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom Meeting ID 97066069527

4. Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom Meeting ID 97066069527

5. Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom Meeting ID 97066069527

6. Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Past Sessions
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 25 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781