Sign In Forgot Password

What's NU? with Rabbi Rudin-Luria

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom Meeting ID 97066069527

2. Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom Meeting ID 97066069527

3. Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom Meeting ID 97066069527

4. Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom Meeting ID 97066069527

5. Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Past Sessions
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 97066069527
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 25 2021 12 Shevat 5781