Sign In Forgot Password

Ner Tamid

For more information or to join Ner Tamid, please contact Development Director Lorna Siegal at 216-831-6555, ext. 132 or Executive Director Jay Ross at 216-831-6555 ext. 107.

Ner Tamid is B’nai Jeshurun’s dedicated group of congregants who make a difference in ensuring the present and future of our congregation through an enhanced annual financial commitment to the synagogue.

With their annual gift of $10,000, $12,500, $15,000, or $20,000 in annual operating support, Ner Tamid members contribute to the Mahar Campaign, receive endowed seats in the David J. & Ruth A. Moskowitz Sanctuary for the High Holy Day services and pay their annual membership dues, as well as provide generous support to other important congregational fundraising such as the Tribute Dinner.

We gratefully acknowledge our Ner Tamid members, who give annual sustaining support at the highest levels with generosity, graciousness and consistency:

Rochelle & Harley Gross 
Stacie & Jeffrey Halpern
Amy & Stephen Hoffman
Sheryl Handler-Matasar & Scott Matasar
Sandra & Timothy Wuliger

Lorin & Alan Gottlieb
Raquel  Flatow Haas & Michael Haas

Theresa & Lee Markowitz
Ellen Kowit-Potter & Steven Potter
Shelley & Mark Scher

Leslie Koblentz & Kenny Cohen
Fran & Mark Doris
Feldman-Wehn Family
Susan & Jerry Gottlieb
Lisa & Ken Ingber
Barbara and Michael Linden
Laurie Linden & Michael Rabovsky
Jocelyn & Peter Saltz

Debbie & David Shifrin

Rosalyn & Harry Abraham
Mary & Murray Berkowitz

Cynthia & Louis Chaiten
Tova & Chad Cohen
Sherry & Ira Feuer
Zehava & Steven Galun
Jodi & Jeff Gottlieb
Penny & Robert  Greenberger
Cari & Gary Gross
Debra & Steven Karklin

Berinthia & Mark LeVine
Peggy & Alan Lipp
Jeanne Shatten & Lawrence Oscar
Barbara & Alan Rosskamm
Jennifer & Neil Tramer

Myra & Erwin Weiss
Chuck Whitehill

Brooke & Adam Zelwin
Ronna & Robert Zelwin
Jill & Jeffrey Zimon


Sun, July 14 2024 8 Tammuz 5784