Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat School and Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 486 237 183

2. Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 486 237 183

3. Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 486 237 183

4. Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 486 237 183

5. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 486 237 183

6. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 486 237 183

7. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 486 237 183

8. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 486 237 183

9. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 486 237 183

10. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 486 237 183
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 486 237 183
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 486 237 183
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 28 2020 10 Tishrei 5781