Sign In Forgot Password

Parshat HaShavua with Prof. Doron Kalir, CSU

Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 213131426
Past Sessions
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 213131426
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 213131426
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 213131426
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 213131426
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 213131426
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 213131426
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 213131426
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 213131426
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 213131426
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 213131426
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 10 2020 20 Av 5780