Sign In Forgot Password

Mishnah: The New Scripture with Rabbi Alan Lettofsky

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 408 458 674

2. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 408 458 674

3. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 408 458 674

4. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 408 458 674

5. Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 408 458 674

6. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 408 458 674

7. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 408 458 674

8. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 408 458 674

9. Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 408 458 674

10. Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 408 458 674
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 408 458 674
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 408 458 674
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 408 458 674
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 408 458 674
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 408 458 674
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 408 458 674
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 408 458 674
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 408 458 674
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 408 458 674
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 408 458 674
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 408 458 674
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 25 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781