Sign In Forgot Password

Men's Club Happy Hour - Topics Listed at bottom of page

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom ID 988 7747 2739
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom ID 988 7747 2739
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom ID 988 7747 2739
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom ID 988 7747 2739
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom ID 988 7747 2739
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom ID 988 7747 2739
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom ID 988 7747 2739
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom ID 988 7747 2739
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom ID 988 7747 2739

Zoom in or call in at 929-205-6099, Meeting ID 98877472739.

July 21 :  Ryan Willen, a member of Team Israel’s baseball team for a year during their push to make the Olympics, will be speaking. Ryan was a college player that turned more to coaching and assisting the organization. Ryan is a 2012 Confirmand of BJC.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 7 2020 17 Av 5780