Sign In Forgot Password

Men's Club Happy Hour - Topics Listed at bottom of page

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom 694942724

2. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom 694942724

3. Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom 694942724

4. Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom 694942724

5. Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom 694942724
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom 694942724
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom 694942724
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom 694942724
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom 694942724

May 26 - The Current State of Movie/TV Making with Leonard Dick, Emmy-award winning producer/writer

June 2nd Live Radio Show:  The Pepperonis written by Eric Coble with a cast of volunteer Men's Club guys.  Let Jerry Brodsky know if you want a part. 

June 9th is Open Mike:  What's On Your Mind?

June 16th is Famous and Funny Commercials:  What's Your Favorite?

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 28 2020 5 Sivan 5780