Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Kinder Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 233 169 518

2. Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 233 169 518

3. Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 11:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 233 169 518

4. Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 233 169 518

5. Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 233 169 518
Past Sessions
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 233 169 518
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 233 169 518
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 233 169 518
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 233 169 518
Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 233 169 518
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 233 169 518
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 26 2021 13 Shevat 5781