Sign In Forgot Password

Ethical & Ritual Issues through the Lens of Conservative Jewish Law with Rabbi Stephen Weiss

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 388 326 341

2. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 388 326 341

3. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 388 326 341

4. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 388 326 341

5. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 388 326 341

6. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 388 326 341

7. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 388 326 341
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 388 326 341
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 388 326 341
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 388 326 341
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 388 326 341
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 388 326 341
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 388 326 341
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 388 326 341
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 388 326 341
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 25 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781