Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

2. Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

3. Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

4. Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

5. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

6. Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

7. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

8. Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

9. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

10. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBD

11. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMTBD
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 2 2020 10 Sivan 5780