Sign In Forgot Password

Bible Study with Susan Wyner

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 864 643 841

2. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 864 643 841

3. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 864 643 841

4. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 864 643 841

5. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 25 2021 12 Shevat 5781