Sign In Forgot Password

Bible Study with Susan Wyner

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 864 643 841

2. Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 864 643 841

3. Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom Meeting ID 864 643 841
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 10 2020 20 Av 5780