Sign In Forgot Password

Kosher-Fitness with Rabbi Michael Ungar

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 982 7824 1024

2. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 982 7824 1024

3. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 982 7824 1024

4. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 982 7824 1024

5. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 982 7824 1024

6. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 982 7824 1024

7. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 982 7824 1024

8. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 982 7824 1024

9. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 982 7824 1024

10. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom Meeting ID 982 7824 1024
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 982 7824 1024
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 982 7824 1024
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 982 7824 1024
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 982 7824 1024
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 982 7824 1024
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 982 7824 1024
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 982 7824 1024
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom Meeting ID 982 7824 1024
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 26 2021 13 Shevat 5781