Kinder Shabbat & Open Playroom

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday 50 times except Fri Sep 22 2017, Fri Oct 06 2017, Fri Oct 13 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Mar 30 2018, Fri Apr 06 2018.
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 10:15am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:15am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:15am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:15am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:15am
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:15am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:15am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:15am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:15am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:15am
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 10:15am
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 10:15am
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:15am
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 10:15am
Event Type: